Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

Williamsburg is a community rich with history yet new discoveries are being made here all the time. They’re the very things that shaped our history and they also changed the future for generations of Americans. At Williamsburg Orthodontics, we believe what we do has the same impact on the families we have the privilege of serving.

Every member of our team is passionate about helping you discover how amazing life with a great smile can be. We’ve been doing that for over 25 years – and we’re just getting warmed up.

757-253-1200 http://williamsburgorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 208

"Took daughter in early. Dealt with gum issue."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Needed an emergency service for my son and they took care of it same day. Have 2 other children who had their orthodontic work done there. Always great work and easy scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr. Matt is phenomenal. He does a great job interacting with patients. He explains things and takes his time. I trust him with my daughter Caroline's treatment plan and with mine as well. Thank you Dr. Matt for being such a caring and friendly person."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"I was very impressed with this office. I recently took my son in for a consult with my two other kids in tow. Everyone was so nice to all of us! They were very accommodating and respectful of a prior engagement we had following our appointment. They were not pushy at all. Dr. Matt did a fantastic job explaining everything to us! I look forward to our relationship with this office...as much as you can look forward to it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2017
"My son, Jackson Evans, had an appointment with Dr. Wendell on June 20, 2017. I was so very impressed with all the staff---from check-in to check-out. My son received a comprehensive evaluation with recommends to help improve his smile. When Jack finally needs brace, we look forward to returning!!!! Love this practice. So professional and kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Staff is so friendly and provide quality care. They make you feel like family."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Caring and professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Very caring and professional stall ."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"We were very pleased with the results of our son's orthodontic work. The office staff were very prompt and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"We love Dr. Wendell! He makes my son laugh and engages him in conversation. It's a very comfortable environment. The staff is professional and extremely nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"Dr. Wendell and his staff are very personable and caring about their patients and potential patients. I trust them to provide excellent customer service and advice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"In and out... Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Fabulous orthodontist! The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We love Wendell Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"We couldn't be more satisfied with the care and attention our children get when going in for appointments. My 9 year old was seen for a yearly follow up to keep an eye on a couple of things before he gets braces in a few years. He was given tons of attention and he was included in the conversations regarding his care. The attentiveness starts from the moment we walk in the door. In a world where good customer service tends to be lacking, that's definitely not the case at Williamsburg Orthodontics. We have had one in and out of braces, one currently in braces and two more that will need them in the future. There isn't any other place I would ever take my kids for their orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Everyone is so friendly. A good atmosphere. I have recommend you all to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Dr. Wendell and both Dr. Eppright's as well as all of their staff are always pleasant and professional. They all make one's treatment smooth, seamless, hassle free and very successful. We are so happy with my daughter's beautiful smile, the careful watch of my son's future orthodontic needs, and the help in replacing retainers for myself. Bar none the the best practice in town!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Dr Matt was very personable and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Always a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Over the past two years, almost completing treatment of 1 child and starting treatment with our second, we have been completely happy with the care they've received at Williamsburg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are just the best! Dr. Wendell couldn't have chosen two better docs to join his staff! Thank you to all the staff for the great care the kids have received!"
"Excellent as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"My children love coming here staff always so helpful and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Always so pleasant and helpful thank you"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Everyone was very nice, and appeared to work together as a team.."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"We never have to wait. The front desk staff is charming and welcoming and willing to help you the best they can with making new appointments. The technicians were kind to the children and friendly with mom. The orthodontists are always willing to take the time to answer every question. It is not hard to trust them for they all seem extremely competent. It was nice to meet the new orthodontist. I am glad Dr. Wendell continues to treat and oversee the work that he has started."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Our appt for my daughter Kaleigh was great! We met Matt for the first time and he was beyond awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"I would highly recommend Williamsburg Orthodontics. Dr. Wendell and all of his staff are super nice and go out of their way to make every smile perfect! I am so happy with my teeth. They definitely know what they are doing here."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"Per Zack - Nice place, nice people. I like their humor.
Per Christina (Mom) - I liked the staff - very friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Mikaela has always had a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2016
"Great staff and docs. The kids always feel at ease and get great care."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Peter Wendell is by far the best Orthodontist my kids have ever been to."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Great environment and the kids are always comfortable at their visits."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"I accidentally showed up an hour early with my daughter. She had her new braces and we were home before her actual appointment time. It wasn't until I was home that I realized my mistake. Very gracious and efficient staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"My daughter just finished her treatment and her smile looks beautiful!!! She is very pleased and can't stop smiling:) The staff here is awesome!!! From the front desk to each of the dentist, they are all very professional and just really laid back and make you feel very comfortable. I have been to a few orthodontist offices in the past and I would recommend these guys, hands down! Oh and they are very very quick...95% of her appointments were after school so she didn't miss any school time. It's difficult to find a provider that you are comfortable with but you will not be disappointed with this team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"everyone was always so nice to me from my first visit to my last. it made me experience amazing"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Awesome experience! Braces were super easy process, everyone is always friendly and they are always flexible with your schedule. Would highly recommend!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"Everyone and everything about Williamsburg orthodontics are perfect"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Wonderful experience thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"We have been using Dr. Wendell's office for over 15 years & are amazed how wonderful everyone is & continues to be from day 1 until present. Our first son's experience was amazing then & he has the most beautiful smile & lasting results after all these years. Our second son is currently on his way to the same results & we are just as pleased this time around as well. One more to go & we'll be done, oh in maybe 10 years. We love everyone at this office. Thank you for all you do every day!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Having lots of dental issues I was hesitant about going through another long orthodontic process. The whole office staff has been amazing and made the experience a truly positive one. All 3 of my kids have had excellent care as well."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"I had a fantastic 2 years at Wendell Orthodontics. Great staff and facility! They made my smile beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"my teeth are looking great now! Dr. Matt is awesome! Dr. Wendell too!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Thank you so much for being so patient with my daughter who has very high anxiety. She was very worried about getting the braces on and your stuff was so great with her. This means so much to me as her mother."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 208

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com