Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

Williamsburg is a community rich with history yet new discoveries are being made here all the time. They’re the very things that shaped our history and they also changed the future for generations of Americans. At Williamsburg Orthodontics, we believe what we do has the same impact on the families we have the privilege of serving.

Every member of our team is passionate about helping you discover how amazing life with a great smile can be. We’ve been doing that for over 25 years – and we’re just getting warmed up.

757-253-1200 http://williamsburgorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 264

"Excellent atmosphere. Honest. Would recommend to anyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Our experience with your office and staff has been outstanding the whole way through my daughter wearing her braces and the followup afterward. Everyone is so pleasant to deal with and my daughter has always been seen very promptly with no lengthy waits ever. A very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend your practice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Dr. Wendell has been our orthodontist for 3 of 4 of our children and we have been very pleased. Great staff, very friendly, easy financing, and great smiles when the braces were removed -- whole package has gone well. :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"You could not have done anything better. Thank you for the quality of kindness exhibited from the time we arrived, through the initial exam, and all the way to the end."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"This most recent appointment was for being fitted with my Invisalign trays. Everyone was so patient and kind. Because we needed attachments on previous dental work...it took longer than usual. Again, everyone was very patient and kind. I need to eat every 2 hours due to a medical condition, and we stopped the treatment and I was provided with a snack before finishing my treatment. The care given here is topnotch."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"Honest, great staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"I have been so impressed with Dr. Wendell and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are very organized and on time. All staff are very knowledgeable in their area of expertise. I am so thankful that I found them"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"You all are AMAZING! Our first visit of many to come.... thank you for helping us navigate this so easily."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Super friendly staff! They are very compassionate and caring towards their patient’s and family members. Love their reward system for hygiene practices which encourages your teen to brush and floss."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Everyone was so amazingly helpful and kind at my consult appointment. During my second appointment, having my scans done, I could not believe how quick and painless it was! Again, at that appointment, everyone was upbeat, kind, and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Wait time for appt is minimal. All staff are friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Great experience and customer service"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"The staff is so nice and provides quality care"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"I was so appreciative of the staff’s time. Dr. Epright promptly updated me on my daughter’s progress. Then I asked a question about my other daughter who wasn’t present. He pulled her X-ray and consulted on some upcoming surgery she will have next week. I feel very blessed to have such caring doctors looking out for my children."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"I am very appreciative of the care I received from each and every one of you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Great visit. Everyone was very nice and I particularly liked how the Dr asked my daughter what she wanted....to put her in the drivers seat for her care. :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"As always, the staff were friendly and prompt!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Our family is so grateful to have such a wonderful practice take care of our two kids and their orthodontia needs. We have two more that will need braces in the future and there’s absolutely no other place we would even consider trusting our kid’s care to. Thanks for all you do!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Thanks for getting Joe (and Zelly) organized and on the right path to healthy mouths and great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Took daughter in early. Dealt with gum issue."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Needed an emergency service for my son and they took care of it same day. Have 2 other children who had their orthodontic work done there. Always great work and easy scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr. Matt is phenomenal. He does a great job interacting with patients. He explains things and takes his time. I trust him with my daughter Caroline's treatment plan and with mine as well. Thank you Dr. Matt for being such a caring and friendly person."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"I had a fantastic 2 years at Wendell Orthodontics. Great staff and facility! They made my smile beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"I was very impressed with this office. I recently took my son in for a consult with my two other kids in tow. Everyone was so nice to all of us! They were very accommodating and respectful of a prior engagement we had following our appointment. They were not pushy at all. Dr. Matt did a fantastic job explaining everything to us! I look forward to our relationship with this office...as much as you can look forward to it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2017
"My son, Jackson Evans, had an appointment with Dr. Wendell on June 20, 2017. I was so very impressed with all the staff---from check-in to check-out. My son received a comprehensive evaluation with recommends to help improve his smile. When Jack finally needs brace, we look forward to returning!!!! Love this practice. So professional and kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Staff is so friendly and provide quality care. They make you feel like family."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"my teeth are looking great now! Dr. Matt is awesome! Dr. Wendell too!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Thank you so much for being so patient with my daughter who has very high anxiety. She was very worried about getting the braces on and your stuff was so great with her. This means so much to me as her mother."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"As always, we are grateful that our son gets the excellent care he gets. A bracket came off that normally wouldn't be a huge deal and could have waited until the next scheduled appointment but it was one that the rubber band hooks onto. The office worked around our crazy schedule and got him in to fix the bracket. We absolutely love the care he gets and more importantly, so does he."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Caring and professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Very caring and professional stall ."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"We were very pleased with the results of our son's orthodontic work. The office staff were very prompt and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"We love Dr. Wendell! He makes my son laugh and engages him in conversation. It's a very comfortable environment. The staff is professional and extremely nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"Dr. Wendell and his staff are very personable and caring about their patients and potential patients. I trust them to provide excellent customer service and advice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"In and out... Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Great customer service"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Fabulous orthodontist! The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We love Wendell Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"We couldn't be more satisfied with the care and attention our children get when going in for appointments. My 9 year old was seen for a yearly follow up to keep an eye on a couple of things before he gets braces in a few years. He was given tons of attention and he was included in the conversations regarding his care. The attentiveness starts from the moment we walk in the door. In a world where good customer service tends to be lacking, that's definitely not the case at Williamsburg Orthodontics. We have had one in and out of braces, one currently in braces and two more that will need them in the future. There isn't any other place I would ever take my kids for their orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Everyone is so friendly. A good atmosphere. I have recommend you all to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Dr. Wendell and both Dr. Eppright's as well as all of their staff are always pleasant and professional. They all make one's treatment smooth, seamless, hassle free and very successful. We are so happy with my daughter's beautiful smile, the careful watch of my son's future orthodontic needs, and the help in replacing retainers for myself. Bar none the the best practice in town!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Dr Matt was very personable and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Always a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 264

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com